Nos représentants

Nom

Mobile

Fax

Email

Départements

Bacquet Dimitri

06 35 30 24 99

  dimitribacquet@hotmail.fr

59 - 62

Bertolino Virginie

06 73 60 34 65

03 21 51 38 29

virginie.bertolino@dentalpromotion.fr

35 - 92

Bouhou Mounir

06 44 20 19 94

  mounir.bouhou@dentalpromotion.fr

Télécommercial

Boussard Yohan

Brochu Isabel

06 86 92 02 44

06 86 43 42 52



02 40 95 26 43

yohan.boussard@dentalpromotion.fr

wbrochu@free.fr

Télécommercial

44 - 49 (Partiel)

Burger Pascal

06 10 39 42 11

  dentanova24@gmail.com

16 - 17 - 19 - 24 - 87

Common Florence

06 29 60 62 85

04 67 15 04 58

florence.common@hotmail.com

34 - 11 - 66

Cribier Marc

06 98 43 15 53

09 55 87 83 43

ston.est@free.fr

54 - 57 - 67

Finné Laurent

06 23 87 76 19

09 56 22 01 63

finnelaurent@gmail.com

26 - 38

Froehlicher Jérôme

06 16 45 46 88

  jerome.froehlicher@dentalpromotion.fr

54P - 57P - 67 - 68P

Guillemin Karin

Guillou Loïc

06 15 56 59 78

06 10 98 73 45



03 51 12 03 37

karin.guillemin@dentalpromotion.fr

lguillou@dentalpromotion.fr

01 - 73 - 74

44 - 59 - 62 - 80

Hamzaoui Sarah

06 46 79 02 43

  sarah.hhamzaoui@yahoo.fr

Télécommercial

Khouri Valérie

06 35 51 08 93

  valeriekhouri@yahoo.fr

37 - 53 - 49 - 72

Kobanyai Pierre

06 27 59 16 69

04 79 70 37 19

pierre@dentalpromotion.fr

Grands comptes & Chef des ventes

Laurent Philippe

06 46 26 31 73

  philippe.laurent@dentalpromotion.fr

Directeur commercial

Lécot Frédérique

06 86 14 42 14

05 61 67 42 93

geodent.sud@gmail.com

09 - 31 - 81

Leibel Serge

06 68 80 75 55

09 58 99 52 90

sl.stonest@free.fr

25 - 68 - 88 - 90

Ménard Didier

06 77 96 73 83

02 97 63 25 10

didiermenard56@orange.fr

44 - 85 - 79

Merret Gilles

06 26 52 16 74

09 58 57 67 20

isoteeth29@gmail.com

29 - 56

Misslin Jean-Luc

06 21 41 27 29

03 80 42 95 81

jean-misslin@orange.fr

21 - 25 - 39 - 70 - 71

Nicosia Jean-Philippe

06 62 39 60 58

02 31 97 12 87

jeanphilippenicosia@wanadoo.fr

14 - 50 - 61

Parado Philippe

06 09 89 72 41

04 34 09 10 35

parado.philippe1@voila.fr

69

Pépin Michel

06 20 48 32 47

05 56 62 20 46

dentanova33@wanadoo.fr

33 - 46 - 47 - 82

Roussel Nathalie

07 87 09 43 04

  nroussel02@gmail.com

51, 08, 60, 10

Seard Gilles

06 77 67 01 79

  gilles.seard@orange.fr

02 - 08 - 10 - 51 - 60

Thirard Nicolas

06 01 15 25 64

  nicolas.thirard@dentalpromotion.fr

Télécommercial

Truyens Danny-France 06 79 90 98 39 04.94.76.76.99 dannyfrance@orange.fr 06 - 83 - 20
Fermer